Birthday blog http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Wedding Teddy Bears http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-teddy-bears/ These wedding bears from Gund feature a beautiful bride dressed in white with a veil and a happy groom ready to take the plunge! Both wedding bears are soft white plush with beans in their bottom. The groom bear is in his birthday suit with a black top ha Sat, 22 Dec 2007 07:05:37 +0000 Bum Pincher http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/bum-pincher/ Has he got great bum or not? Let your Hen decide with this bun pincher. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/P990332.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Sat, 22 Dec 2007 03:48:31 +0000 Groom-to-be Badge http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/groom-to-be-badge/ Let everyone know who the Groom is with this badge. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/P21057.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 22:04:06 +0000 Decision Dice http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/decision-dice/ See how daring your Hen is with these decision dice. Roll the two dice for endless party fun possibilites such as kiss a drunk guy! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/P990324.jpg delivery_cost Fri, 21 Dec 2007 17:11:06 +0000 Bride-to-be Badge http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/bride-to-be-badge/ Let everyone know its your Hen Night with this Bride-to-be badge. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/P34055.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 11:04:06 +0000 Dickie Bow http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/dickie-bow/ For the best dressed willy simply a bowtie for his dickie.. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29059.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:35:35 +0000 Candy Garter http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/candy-garter/ A garter made up enitrely of candy! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29066.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:11:13 +0000 Wedding Garters http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-garters/ A pair of wedding garters. Match item number 22824 deluxe wedding veil. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22826.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:11:13 +0000 Garter with Pistol http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/garter-with-pistol/ A fancy garter with pistol in a holder. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22671.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 21:11:14 +0000 Miss Pussy Pants http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/miss-pussy-pants/ A sexy pair of pants for the bride-to-be how long will she keep them hidden?! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21249.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 21:11:14 +0000 Inflatable Sheep http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-sheep/ Love Ewe inflatable Sheep. It will bring out the beast in you! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21150.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:27:05 +0000 Bananaman Pants http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/bananaman-pants/ A banana thong how long before he unpeels it!? brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21246.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:11:11 +0000 Inflatable Man http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-man/ Is your hen looking for the perfect future partner?. This inoffensive blow-up man is ideal he never answers back. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21185.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 09:48:41 +0000 Adult Eyemask and Handcuffs http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/adult-eyemask-and-handcuffs/ For that extra bit of fun lace trimmed eyemask and hand cuffs. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21143.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 20 Dec 2007 09:48:41 +0000 Male Nude Cards http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/male-nude-cards/ Staying in for your Hen Party? How about a game of cards?. The pack of male nude cards should make the game more interesting see if you can make a pair!! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/211 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 18:27:39 +0000 Female Nude Cards http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/female-nude-cards/ Staying in for a game of cards? These female nude cards should make the game more interesting. mare cards for the ladies also illustrated. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21139.jpg delivery Wed, 19 Dec 2007 16:35:31 +0000 Inflatable Female http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-female/ This inflatable doll is perfect she never answers back! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21137.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 12:35:06 +0000 Saucy Inflatable Piggy http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/saucy-inflatable-piggy/ The famous erotic love piggie! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21130.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 12:35:06 +0000 Horny Devil Pants http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/horny-devil-pants/ Is the future Groom a horny devil? This hot posing thong is ideal! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21122.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:48:10 +0000 Elephant Pants http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/elephant-pants/ This Elephant thong will really impress the ladies! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21116.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:48:10 +0000 Sexy Straws http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/sexy-straws/ Make drinking interesting with this box of 4 sexy straws! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21112.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 09:48:10 +0000 Stud Undies http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/stud-undies/ For a special guy.. a pair of stud undies. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21111.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 07:49:00 +0000 Love Cuffs http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/love-cuffs/ A pair of pink fur covered handcuffs. Handcuff your hen to anything or anyone! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21107.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 07:49:00 +0000 Boob Apron http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/boob-apron/ Staying in for a takeaway or barbeque Stag Night then you must buy the Stag this apron!! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21103.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 07:49:00 +0000 Garters http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/garters/ A pair of red and black Garters. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22669.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 05:49:12 +0000 50th Anniversary Frame and Album Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/50th-anniversary-frame-and-album-gift-set/ This wonderful two in one 50th Anniversary gift set is a great keepsake for that special couple celebrating their Golden Wedding Anniversary.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG119S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 05:49:12 +0000 30th Anniversary Frame and Album Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/30th-anniversary-frame-and-album-gift-set/ This wonderful two in one 30th Anniversary gift set is a great keepsake for that special couple celebrating their Pearl Wedding Anniversary.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG117S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 05:49:11 +0000 40th Anniversary Frame and Album Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/40th-anniversary-frame-and-album-gift-set/ This wonderful two in one 40th Anniversary ruby wedding gift set is a great keepsake for that special couple celebrating their Ruby Wedding Anniversary.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG118S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_s Tue, 18 Dec 2007 22:27:07 +0000 25th Anniversary Frame and Album Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/25th-anniversary-frame-and-album-gift-set/ This wonderful two in one 25th Anniversary gift set is a great keepsake for that special couple celebrating their Silver Wedding Anniversary.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG116S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 16:11:09 +0000 Pair of Silver Plated Champagne Flutes http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-silver-plated-champagne-flutes/ This pair of silver plated champagne flutes makes a beautiful gift for a special anniversary, wedding or any special occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG104S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 14:11:42 +0000 Silver Plated Champagne Flutes http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-champagne-flutes/ This pair of silver plated champagne flutes make a stunning gift which is ideal for a special couple celebrating their wedding day or wedding anniversary, however as they are not personalised they can alternatively be given whatever the occasion.... image Tue, 18 Dec 2007 12:04:43 +0000 My Husband Anniversary Cask and Champagne http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-husband-anniversary-cask-and-champagne/ This My Husband On our Anniversary Cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your husband especially if he is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST030S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 09:27:06 +0000 30th Wedding Anniversary Cask and Champagne http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/30th-wedding-anniversary-cask-and-champagne/ This Congratulations On Your 30th Wedding Anniversary cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couples pearl wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/st030pS.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in Tue, 18 Dec 2007 09:27:06 +0000 My Wife On Our Anniversary Wooden Cask http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-wife-on-our-anniversary-wooden-cask/ This My Wife On our Anniversary Cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your wife especially if she is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST040S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:35:22 +0000 Happy Anniversary Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/happy-anniversary-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Congratulations On Your Wedding Anniversary cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couples wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST035S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:35:22 +0000 50th Wedding Anniversary Cask and Champagne http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/50th-wedding-anniversary-cask-and-champagne/ This Congratulations On Your 50th Wedding Anniversary cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couple on their Golden wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/50thbirt.JPG delivery_cos Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:11:07 +0000 40th Anniversary Times and Champagne Cask http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/40th-anniversary-times-and-champagne-cask/ This Congratulations On Your 40th Wedding Anniversary cask, champagne and times newspaper set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couple on their ruby wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST0332S.JP Mon, 17 Dec 2007 21:48:11 +0000 25th Anniversary Times and Champagne Cask http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/25th-anniversary-times-and-champagne-cask/ This Congratulations On Your 25th Wedding Anniversary cask and times newspaper set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couple on their silver wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/25thandt.JPG deliv Mon, 17 Dec 2007 21:48:11 +0000 25th Wedding Anniversary Cask and Champagne http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/25th-wedding-anniversary-cask-and-champagne/ This Congratulations On Your 25th Wedding Anniversary cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couples silver wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST032S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in Mon, 17 Dec 2007 21:48:11 +0000 40th Wedding Anniversary Cask and Champagne http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/40th-wedding-anniversary-cask-and-champagne/ This Congratulations On Your 40th Wedding Anniversary cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for a special couple on their ruby wedding anniversary... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/st033S.JPG delivery_cost: 3 Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:11:39 +0000 80th Birthday Champagne and Cask Gift Set http://birthday.extra-gifts.co.uk/80th-birthday-champagne-and-cask-gift-set/ This Happy 80th Wine cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for this very special birthday.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/80thcas4.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 17 Dec 2007 19:11:07 +0000